Special Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 29
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wilson Recreation Center
Signature Events
Friday, September 27 to Saturday, September 28
5:00 pm
Cohan Fields
Intramural Events
Saturday, October 19
5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
The BOLT in Edens
Intramural Events
Saturday, October 26 to Sunday, October 27
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wilson Recreation Center
20
Outdoor Adventure Events
Friday, November 1
5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
The BOLT in Edens
Intramural Events
Sunday, November 10
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Indoor Climbing Wall
Outdoor Adventure Events
Saturday, November 23
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wilson Recreation Center
Basketball Courts
Intramural Events
Saturday, December 7 to Sunday, December 8
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wilson Recreation Center
Basketball Courts
Intramural Events